top of page

Endorse Amy

I support the candidacy of Amy Jackson for Mayor of Alexandria in the Democratic Primary Election on June 18, 2024.

I agree to and authorize the use of my name and endorsement in advertisements and other forms of media outreach, as well as digital and hard copy in support of Amy Jackson for Mayor of Alexandria.

Proudly Endorsed By:
  • Dick Saslaw, Former Senate Majority Leader
  • Bryan Porter, Alexandria Commonwealth's Attorney
  • Greg Parks, Alexandria Clerk of Circuit Court
  • Tammy Ignacio, Alexandria School Board Member
  • Torenzo Ricks, ACPS School Board Student Representative
  • Pete Balas, Former Alexandria City Public Schools Executive Principal
  • Holly Seibold, Virginia Delegate
  • David Bulova, Virginia Delegate
  • Brian Moran, Former Virginia Secretary of Public Safety and former VA Delegate from Alexandria
  • Lynwood Campbell, Former ACPS School Board Member
  • Nishita Henry, Alexandria Economic Development Board Director
  • Susan Kellom, Former Alexandria Electoral Board Secretary and Democratic Committee Chair
  • Bryan Graham, Former Fairfax County Democratic Committee Chair
  • Donna Kenley, Former Alexandria Democratic Committee West End Operations Captain and Candidate for ACPS School Board District C
  • Brian Donegan, Alexandria Lacross Club Co-Founder
  • Ratcliff Thomas, Founder, Youth Mentor, and Coach of DMV Sports Group, TCW (ACHS) Titan Athletic Hall of Fame Member, and Former UMD, Carolina Panthers, and Indianapolis Colts Linebacker
  • Christel Porter, TCW Titan and Widow of Alexandria Boxing Club Coach Dennis Porter
  • Tanya Galloway, TCW Titan Athletic Hall of Fame Member, Youth Mentor, and Ascension Small Business Owner
  • Emily Love, Executive Director for Young Feminist Party Virginia
  • Ella Duncan-High, National Organizing Director for Young Feminist Party and Former Outreach Director for Generation Ratify
bottom of page